Alfa Romeo Stelvio Forum banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
26 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Ready to purchase my Ti Sport. I'm thrilled Alfa is back in the USA! When I bought my 1991 Spider I was bitten by the Alfa bug and it has never left me.

There are 4 Alfa dealers within 100 miles. I want to be a great Ambassador for these beautiful cars.

I've decided to lease since Alfa's reentry is unproven in the US Market. We usually pay cash for our cars so I'm new to leasing. I read a post where someone leased a Ti:

$53k sticker
$2k down + 1st month payment
$480/month + tax, 10k, 24 months

Still debating between:
White w/Red Leather Interior
Stromboli Grey w/Red Leather
Powder-coat 20" Sport Wheels Black

Any tips? Thank you. I've enjoyed this forum.

·
Registered
23 Posts
I leased a Ti Sport a week ago. There was $3750 in manufacturer incentives and the dealer added another $2500.

You should be able to do a lot better in So Ca as there are more dealers than in my area.

·
Registered
381 Posts
Socal buyer

Ready to purchase my Ti Sport. I'm thrilled Alfa is back in the USA! When I bought my 1991 Spider I was bitten by the Alfa bug and it has never left me.

There are 4 Alfa dealers within 100 miles. I want to be a great Ambassador for these beautiful cars.

I've decided to lease since Alfa's reentry is unproven in the US Market. We usually pay cash for our cars so I'm new to leasing. I read a post where someone leased a Ti:

$53k sticker
$2k down + 1st month payment
$480/month + tax, 10k, 24 months

Still debating between:
White w/Red Leather Interior
Stromboli Grey w/Red Leather
Powder-coat 20" Sport Wheels Black

Any tips? Thank you. I've enjoyed this forum.
Hey, where in SoCal?
i might be able to steer you in the right direction....

·
Registered
93 Posts
Jump in before March 1 - dealers have monthly incentives that result in rewards. I just got a slightly better lease deal today than the one mentioned at the top of this post.

·
Registered
26 Posts