Alfa Romeo Stelvio Forum banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
154 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Terry sent me his Quad pedal tuner to test on my 2.0 Stelvio to verify it functioned properly on the 2.0 liter cars. Quick easy install, and calibration, (don’t forget that part...) lol, and it works as intended. I’ve never used a pedal tuner before, so I wasn’t sure what to expect. I’ll need to put some time on it, but so far I’m very impressed with the range of responsiveness that can be achieved with this. Very cool!
Thanks for the opportunity to review this [email protected]

·
Registered
1,849 Posts
Wouild love to find who makes one of these for the Range Rover Sport. That pedal has a MASSIVE deadspot and lag time.

·
Registered
2 Posts
I got my Stelvio 12/30/19 and first thing I did was get a burger tuning jb4....50hp to the rear wheels. Amazing, best 400 I ever spent.

·
Registered
1,849 Posts
Only 50??

Reactions: ParagonBuilder

·
Registered
36 Posts
So where are the Dragy times for EC Ph2 vs JB4?
40% more HP with tune/intake/exhaust with EC PH2 ?!
BMS JB4 is only 55hp (crank), so only 19.5% HP more.
Lets get to the bottom of which is the most powerful tune.

·
Registered
1,849 Posts
Paragon, did you get your race mode dial at Valenti recently??

·
Registered
1,849 Posts