Alfa Romeo Stelvio Forum banner
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi all!
I'm not new to this forum but this is my first time posting.

I'm dangerously close to placing an order for a MY2021 Stelvio QV and one of the things that has held me back was the dearth of all-season tire options for it. Happy to say you can now equip the car with Pirelli all-seasons right from the factory. The site doesn't specify what model they are (i.e. run-flat vs non) but I'm quite happy about this nonetheless.

So far I still don't know if the car can be ordered with the new colors that were announced a while back, like Ocre (my favorite). The colors were apparently on the site briefly but are now gone and so someone from the dealership was going to reach out to a rep and see. If I can't get Ocre, I'm going Misano. Very excited, a little nervous (I drive about 17,000 miles per year), but definitely feel better about the all-season option!!

·
Registered
17 Posts
The new colors will be available second part of the year according to Alfa. Just few months away.

·
Registered
187 Posts
Hi all!
I'm not new to this forum but this is my first time posting.

I'm dangerously close to placing an order for a MY2021 Stelvio QV and one of the things that has held me back was the dearth of all-season tire options for it. Happy to say you can now equip the car with Pirelli all-seasons right from the factory. The site doesn't specify what model they are (i.e. run-flat vs non) but I'm quite happy about this nonetheless.

So far I still don't know if the car can be ordered with the new colors that were announced a while back, like Ocre (my favorite). The colors were apparently on the site briefly but are now gone and so someone from the dealership was going to reach out to a rep and see. If I can't get Ocre, I'm going Misano. Very excited, a little nervous (I drive about 17,000 miles per year), but definitely feel better about the all-season option!!