Alfa Romeo Stelvio Forum banner

1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
For those of like me tired of the lag in acceleration, and feel the 2.0 turbo should be much quicker, keep reading. I have a 2018 Ti, and recently added some performance upgrades. I thought I would make quick (ok, it turned out to be pretty long) post for those of you considering the same. I don't feel the need to endorse one product over the other, and I am far from a mechanic or engineer in a position to offer professional advice; however, this is my experience.

I bought my parts from Madness Autoworks, and I had a very good experience with prompt replies via phone and email when I had questions. They seemed very knowledgeable and helpful, and even talked me out of another $500 item I was ready to buy, so I feel like they weren't trying to up-sell me and were honest with advice.