Alfa Romeo Stelvio Forum banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
378 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
If you are a real estate agent and a member of the National Association of REALTORS (N.A.R), FCA is now offering a $500.00 cash allowance over and above the Conquest Cash incentives on new 2018 Stelvio's. All you have to do is show your NAR card and driver's license.
This is a new Alfa Romeo incentive for Stelvio's as of September 29, 2017.

·
Registered
146 Posts
Well they do have to uphold a certain image and I know agents who switch cars every year or two, though the allowance is nice it isn't really needed. Would be nice if everyone else received that $500.00 cash.

·
Registered
378 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
I believe FCA is also offering FREE oil changes under the REALTOR incentive program up to 2 years as well. The first one is free with anyone buying the Stelvio but the following year is included as well.

·
Registered
40 Posts
I am a Realtor but I find the Stelvio just a little too small for clients in the back seat. I need X5 size - a little more room, no floor hump and not too big makes the X5 just right for me.

Jeff

·
Registered
378 Posts
Discussion Starter #5 (Edited)
REALTORS and Stelvio

I am a Realtor but I find the Stelvio just a little too small for clients in the back seat. I need X5 size - a little more room, no floor hump and not too big makes the X5 just right for me.

Jeff
I currently drive a Land Rover with plenty of room in the back seat. But, in the 15 years I've been in the business, all my client's end up following me in their vehicles when showing properties (with 1-2 exceptions max). I guess I've been lucky. I like keeping my cars clean/neat. Can't wait to get the Stelvio. Here in SoCal, BMW's are like Fords there are so many.

·
Registered
40 Posts